document.write('<ul id="mainmenu" style="margin-bottom: 0">');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_mainmenuitem mmhide_inactive" id="menuitem-about">');
document.write('<span onfocus="doMenuOn(\'about\');" onmouseover="doMenuOn(\'about\');" onblur="doMenuOff();" onmouseout="doMenuOff();">About</span><br />');
document.write('<ul class="mmhide_submenu" id="submenu-about" onmouseover="doStopTime();" onmouseout="doStartTime();">');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/sas/about/DirectoriesMaps.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Directories and Maps</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/friends" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Friends of the Library</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/sas/about/HoursSchedules.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Hours and Schedules</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/libadmin/lppm/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Policies and Procedures</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/sas/about/ServicesFor.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">"Services for..."</a></li>');     
document.write('</ul>');
document.write('</li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_mainmenuitem mmhide_inactive" id="menuitem-borrow">');
document.write('<span onfocus="doMenuOn(\'borrow\');" onblur="doMenuOff();" onmouseover="doMenuOn(\'borrow\');" onmouseout="doMenuOff();">Borrow</span><br />');
document.write('<ul class="mmhide_submenu" id="submenu-borrow" onmouseover="doStopTime();" onmouseout="doStartTime();">');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/sas/departments/circulation/servcirc.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Circulation Services</a></li>');
/* document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/sas/ill/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Interlibrary Loan</a></li>');*/
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/sas/ill/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Interlibrary Loan</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/sas/departments/media_reserve/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Media and Reserve</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://137.190.51.11/ipac20/ipac.jsp?profile=sb&menu=account#focusfocus" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">"My Library Account"</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/sas/borrowing/renewabook.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Online Renewal</a></li>');
document.write('</ul>');
document.write('</li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_mainmenuitem inactive" id="menuitem-find">');
document.write('<span onfocus="doMenuOn(\'find\');" onblur="doMenuOff();" onmouseover="doMenuOn(\'find\');" onmouseout="doMenuOff();">Find</span><br />');
document.write('<ul class="mmhide_submenu" id="submenu-find" onmouseover="doStopTime();" onmouseout="doStartTime();">');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/ref/databases.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Articles and Databases</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://librarydigitalcollections.weber.edu" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Digital Collections</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/ref/catalogs/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Library Catalogs</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/ref/resources/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Reference Resources</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/asc/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Special Collections</a></li>');
document.write('</ul>');
document.write('</li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_mainmenuitem inactive" id="menuitem-learn">');
document.write('<span onfocus="doMenuOn(\'learn\');" onblur="doMenuOff();" onmouseover="doMenuOn(\'learn\');" onmouseout="doMenuOff();">Learn</span><br />');
document.write('<ul class="mmhide_submenu" id="submenu-learn" onmouseover="doStopTime();" onmouseout="doStartTime();">');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/ref/askalibrarian/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Ask a Librarian</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/il/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Information Literacy</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/il/NavigatorAccess.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Information Navigator</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/ref/guides/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Guides</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/il/online/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Distance/Online Learning</a></li>');
document.write('</ul>');
document.write('</li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_mainmenuitem inactive" id="menuitem-quicklinks">');
document.write('<span onfocus="doMenuOn(\'quicklinks\');" onblur="doMenuOff();" onmouseover="doMenuOn(\'quicklinks\');" onmouseout="doMenuOff();">Quick Links</span><br />');
document.write('<ul class="mmhide_submenu" id="submenu-quicklinks" onmouseover="doStopTime();" onmouseout="doStartTime();">');
<!--document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/catalogdown.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Catalog Unavailable</a></li>');-->
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://137.190.51.11/ipac20/ipac.jsp?profile=#focus" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Catalog</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/articledatabases/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Database Finder</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/ref/ejournals/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">EJournals</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://ereserve.weber.edu/" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">EReserve System</a></li>');
/* document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://illiad.weber.edu" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">ILLiad System</a></li>'); */
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://137.190.51.13" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">ILLiad System</a></li>');
document.write('</ul>');
document.write('</li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_mainmenuitem inactive" id="menuitem-news">');
document.write('<span onfocus="doMenuOn(\'news\');" onblur="doMenuOff();" onmouseover="doMenuOn(\'news\');" onmouseout="doMenuOff();">News & Events</span><br />');
document.write('<ul class="mmhide_submenu" id="submenu-news" onmouseover="doStopTime();" onmouseout="doStartTime();">');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/ref/more/news.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">News</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/ref/more/events.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Events</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://librarydigitalcollections.weber.edu" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Digital Collections</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/asc/UCC/default.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Utah Construction/International</a></li>');
document.write('<li class="mmhide_submenuitem"><a href="http://library.weber.edu/sas/usability/usability.cfm" onfocus="doSubMenuOn();" onblur="doSubMenuOff();">Library Website User Survey</a></li>');
document.write('</ul>');
document.write('</li>');
document.write('</ul>');