Shield Shield
Home
Help  |  Search  |  Contact Us 
   
UNIV 1105 Library Orientation Sessions  FALL 2012

Please contact Briana Beckstrand (801-626-7495) to request changes


Instructor Time Date Location In Stewart Library unless noted Library Faculty/Staff Presenter
Alder, Melissa 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Wednesday, September 26 LI 138 Nicole Beatty
Busby, Candy 9:00 am - 10:15 am Tuesday, October 16 LI 31 Briana Beckstrand
Drake, Lori 9:00 am - 10:20 am Tuesday, October 2 Davis 222 Briana Beckstrand
Drake, Lori                 2:45 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, October 3 Davis 223 JaNae Kinikin
Garza, Aaron 9:00 am - 10:15 am Tuesday October 23  LI 31 Shaun Jackson
Grandi, Jennifer 10:30 am - 11:30 am Thursday, November 8 Davis 222 Ed Hahn
Gregg, Darcy 10:30  am - 11:45 am Tuesday, October 16 LI 59 Nicole Beatty
Hadlock, Shandel 11:30 am - 12:20 pm Wednesday, September 26 Li 31 Wade Kotter
Hamblin, Bryan 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Tuesday, September 18 LI 31 Shaun Jackson
Jackson, Cherlyn 9:00 am - 10:15 am Thursday, September 27              Lampros 203 Shaun Jackson
Jackson, Cherlyn 10:30 am - 11:45 am Thursday, September 27 Lampros 203 Nicole Beatty
Jackson, Shaun 10:30 - 11:45 am Thursday, September 27 LI 138 Shaun Jackson
Jensen, Lynette 4:30 - 5:30 pm Monday, October 8 LI 31 Art Carpenter
Murphy, Debra 9:30 am - 10:20 am Monday, October 15 LI 31 Shaun Jackson
Peris, Tara 8:30 am - 9:20 am Friday, September 28 LI 31 Shaun Jackson
Williams, Amelia 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, November 1 LI 31 Art Carpenter
Wilson, Tonia 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm Wednesday, September 19 LI 31 Shaun Jackson
Wright, Jennifer 10:30 am - 11:20 am    Monday, October 29 LI 31

Art Carpenter

 

Updated September 9, 2012 . Please send comments to Briana Beckstrand
Weber State University, Stewart Library. Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Stewart Library - Weber State University - Ogden, Utah 84408. (801) 626-6403 - Copyright © 2008 ALL Rights Reserved