Shield Shield
Home
Help  |  Search  |  Contact Us 
   
Spring 2013 Eng 2010 Library Orientation Schedule

CRN

 

Time

Instructor

Session Date

Location

Librarian

 

1:30-2:20 pm MWF

Barnum, Tyler

None at his request

 

-------------------

 

12:30-1:20 pm MWF

Barnum, Tyler

None at his request

 

-------------------

 

5:30 – 8:10 pm W

Beal, John

Wed Mar 13

LI 31

Art Carpenter

 

5:30 – 8:10 pm M

Beal, John

Mon Mar 11

LI 31

JaNae Kinikin

 

7:30 -8:20 am MWF

Beatty, Jim

Fri Mar 15

LI 138

Nicole Beatty

 

8:30-9:20 am MWF

Beatty, Jim

Fri Mar 15

LI 138

Nicole Beatty

 

1:30 – 2:20 pm MWF

Brown, Teri

Mon Feb 25

LI 31

Jason Francis

 

12:30- 1:20 pm MWF

Brown, Teri

Mon Feb 25

LI 31

Jason Francis

 

10:30-11:20 MWF

Brown, Teri

Mon Feb 25

LI 31

Jason Francis

  9:30-10:20 am MWF Crimmel, Hal Jan 16 Wed LI 31 Ed Hahn

 

10:30-11:20 am MWF

Deeter, Ron

No response

 

 

 

9:30-10:20 am MWF

Deeter. Ron

No response

 

 

 

Noon-1:15 pm TR

Drott, Jolynn

Thur Mar 14

WSU Davis rm 223

JaNae Kinikin

 

1:30 – 2:45  pm TR

Drott, Jolynn

Thur Mar 14

WSU Davis rm 223

JaNae Kinikin

 

5:30-8:10 pm T

Forman, Scott

Tues Jan 22

WSU Davis rm 222

Ed Hahn

 

5:30-8:10 pm R

Forman, Scott

Thurs Jan 24

WSU Davis rm 223

Art Carpenter

 

Noon-1:15 pm TR

Gawronski, Sarah

Thurs Feb 7

LI 31

Ruby Licona

 

7:30-8:45 am TR

Houtz, Susan

Thur Jan 24

Li 31

Trudy de Goede

 

5:30-8:10 pm T

James, Jim

Jan 15 Tues

LI 31

Ed Hahn

  1:30-2:20 MWF LeTourneau, Mark Thurs Feb 21 LI 106 Ed Hahn
  10:30-11:45 TR LeTourneau, Mark Mon Feb 25 LI 138 Art Carpenter

 

1:30-2:20 MWF

Marchant, Rodney

Mon Jan 14

Li 31

Shaun Jackson

 

1:30 – 2:45 pm TR

McKay, Susan

No response

 

 

 

9:00-10:15 am TR

Mickel, Logan

No response

 

 

 

7:30-8:45 am TR

Mickel, Logan

No response

 

 

 

5:30 -8:10 pm M

Nelson, Crystal

Mon  Feb 4

Davis HS

Art Carpenter

 

5:30 -8:10 pm W

Nelson, Crystal

Wed Feb 6

Morgan HS

Art Carpenter

 

9:00-10:15 am TR

Newman, Sylvia

Tue Jan 29

LI 106

Trudy de Goede

 

10:30-11:45 am TR

Newman, Sylvia

Tue Jan 29

LI 138

Trudy de Goede

 

7:30-8:20 am MWF

Sheridan, Deborah

Wed Jan 23

LI 31

Nicole Beatty

 

1:30-2:45 pm TR

Shurtleff, Steve

Thur Jan 24

LI 138

Trudy de Goede

 

1:30 -2:20 pm MWF

Shurtleff, Steve

Fri Jan 25

LI 138

Ruby Licona

 

12:30-1:20 pm MWF

Shurtleff, Steve

Fri Jan 25

LI 138

JaNae Kinikin

 

8:30-9:20 am MWF

Stott, Laura

Wed Mar 13

LI 138

Jason Francis

 

9:00 am -10:15 am TR

Tanner, Laurel

Thurs Jan 24

WSU Davis rm 223

JaNae Kinikin

 

10:30 -11:45 am TR

Tanner, Laurel

Thurs Jan 24

WSU Davis rm 223

JaNae Kinikin

 

9:30 -10:20 am MWF

Toone, Carolyn

Fri Jan 18

LI 138

Ruby Licona

 

8:30-9:20 am MWF

Toone, Carolyn

Fri Jan 18

LI 138

Shaun Jackson

  5:30 - 8:10 pm T Vause, Mike Tue Jan 22 LI 138 Nicole Beatty
  Noon -1:15 pm TR Vause, Mike Tue Jan 22 LI 138 Nicole Beatty

 

11:30 am -12:20 pm MWF

Vause, Sarah

Wed Jan 16

LI 138

Art Carpenter

 

5:30- 8:10 pm R

Vause, Sarah 

2nd block only

Thur Mar 28

LI 138

JaNae Kinikin

 

11:30 am -12:20 pm MWF

Wade, Les

Mon Feb 11

LI 31

Wade Kotter

 

10:30-11:20 am MWF

Wade, Les

Mon Feb 11

LI 31

Wade Kotter

 

8:30-9:20 am MWF

Wade, Les

Mon Feb 11

LI 31

Ruby Licona

 

Noon-1:15 pm TR   HONORS

Wilkinson, Sunni

Tue Mar 19

LI 138

Kathy Payne

  1:30-2:20 pm MWF Wutz, Michael Wed Jan 23 LI 138 Kathy Payne

 

6:00 -8:40 pm T

Yngve, G

None at her request

West Center

----------------

 

Noon-2:40 pm T

Yngve, Gail

None at her request

West Center

---------------

 

 

Please contact Fran Zedney to schedule or change a session        

Updated March 31, 2013. Please send questions or comments to Kathy Payne, Head of Reference

Stewart Library - Weber State University - Ogden, Utah 84408. (801) 626-6403 - Copyright © 2008 ALL Rights Reserved