Shield Shield
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Home
Help  |  Search  |  Contact Us 
   
Stewart Library Faculty

Please contact Subject Librarians to assist  a specific college or department

Library Teaching Schedules                                    Library Adjunct Faculty

Joan Hubbard University Librarian (801) 626-6403 jhubbard@weber.edu
Art Carpenter
Assoc. Prof. & Reference & Instruction Librarian
(801) 626-7187
acarpenter@weber.edu

Nicole Beatty

Assist. Prof & Arts & Humanities Librarian

(801) 626-7034

nicolebeatty@weber.edu

Jason Francis

Assist. Prof & Health Sciences Librarian

(801) 626-6069

jjfrancis@weber.edu

 

Edward Hahn

Assoc. Prof. & Business & Economics Librarian

(801) 626-8662

EdwardHahn@weber.edu

http://faculty.weber.edu/edwardhahn/

Dr. Shaun Jackson

Assoc. Prof. & Education Librarian

(801) 626-6827

shaunjackson@weber.edu

 

JaNae Kinikin

Prof. & Science Librarian

(801) 626-6093

jkinikin@weber.edu

Dr. Wade Kotter
Prof. & Social Sciences & Music Librarian
(801) 626-7458
wkotter@weber.edu

http://library.weber.edu/cm/wkotter/

Ruby Licona

Assoc. Prof. & Special Projects Librarian & Women Studies Librarian

(801) 626-8652

rlicona@weber.edu

Dr. Kathy Payne
Assoc. Prof. & Head of Reference & Info. Svcs. & History Librarian
(801) 626-6511
klpayne@weber.edu

http://faculty.weber.edu/KLPayne

Updated April 10, 2014 Please send comments to Shaun Jackson.
Weber State University, Stewart Library. Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Stewart Library - Weber State University - Ogden, Utah 84408. (801) 626-6403 - Copyright © 2008 ALL Rights Reserved