Shield Shield
Home
Help  |  Search  |  Contact Us 
   
UALC Directory Listing

Weber State University

STEWART LIBRARY

2901 University Cir

Ogden, Utah   84408-2901

(801) 626-6403

 

FAX: (801) 626-7045
Ariel: 137.190.51.43
Lib Sys Address http://library.weber.edu/

 

 

Administration      
       
Hubbard, Joan University Librarian jhubbard@weber.edu 626-6403
Jasper, Jennifer Library Office Assistant jenniferjasper1@weber.edu 626-6403
Richards, Marie Assistant to the University Librarian marierichards@weber.edu 626-6405
       
User Services      
       
Allen, Misty Media/Reserve/ILL Coordinator mallen4@weber.edu 626-7820
Anderson, Chandler Digital Collections & Gifts-In-Kind Assistant chandleranderson@weber.edu 6266509
Andrews, Sandra     Circulation Services Manager  sandrews@weber.edu 626-6546
Beatty, Nicole Arts & Humanities Librarian nicolebeatty@weber.edu 626-7034
Carpenter, Art Reference/Instruction Librarian acarpenter@weber.edu 626-7187
Clements, David      Computer Support Technician dclements@weber.edu 626-6860
de Goede, Trudy Reference Specialist gdegoede@weber.edu 626-7068
Francis, Jason   Health Sciences Librarian  jjfrancis@weber.edu 626-6069
Gallagher, Stacie Digital Projects and Oral History Assistant staciegallagher@weber.edu 626-6509
Garcia, Augusto Digital Graphic Web Design Assistant augustogarcia@weber.edu 626-6547
Hahn, Edward Business and Economics Librarian edwardhahn@weber.edu 626-8662
Hansen, Jennifer Circulation Supervisor/Courier jenniferhansen11@weber.edu 626-6545
Hauser, Chris Information Technology Librarian chauser@weber.edu 626-6104
Jackson, Shaun Education Librarian shaunjackson@weber.edu 626-6827
Jenkins, CleAnn Circulation Supervisor cleannjenkins@weber.edu 626-8061
Jex, Jay Reference Services Coordinator jayjex@weber.edu 626-7495
Johnson, Melissa Special Collections Coordinator melissajohnson1@weber.edu 626-7235
Kinikin, JaNae Science Librarian jkinikin@weber.edu 626-6093
Kotter, Wade Social Sciences & Music Librarian wkotter@weber.edu 626-7458
Langsdon, Sarah Associate Curator of Special Collections slangsdon@weber.edu 626-6337
Licona, Ruby Reference/Instruction/Oral History Librarian RLICONA@weber.edu 626-8652
  Manuscript Processor   626-6728
Middleton, Mike Circulation Supervisor michaelmiddleton@weber.edu 626-6545
Newren, Kandice University Archives Coordinator kandicenewren@weber.edu 626-6388
Park, Alexandra Circulation Services Documents Processor alexandrapark@weber.edu 626-6481
Payne, Kathy Head of Reference & Information Services klpayne@weber.edu   626-6511
Peters, Brian Reference Evening/Sunday Supervisor brianpeters1@weber.edu 626-6981
Pomeroy, Sara Circulation Supervisor/Reserve Processor sarapomeroy@weber.edu   626-7638
Possie, Ludwig Systems Administrator ludwigpossie@weber.edu 626-8093
Rivera, Lonna Information Services Manager lrivera@weber.edu 626-6330
Sears, Jonathan Circulation Services Coord./Stacks Manager JonathanSears@weber.edu 626-7154
Simmons, Brian University Archives Processor briansimmons1@weber.edu 626-7174
Sisneros-Wood, Erika UC/UI Collections Processor ErikaSisneroswood@weber.edu 626-6728
Stephenson, Debbie Interlibrary Loan Specialist dstephenson2@weber.edu 626-6384
Vilches, Christine Circulation Supervisor cvilches@weber.edu 626-7855
Weeks, Jamie Associate Curator of Archives and Digital Collections jweeks@weber.edu 626-6486
       
Technical Services    
       
Bowden, Holly Technical Services Coordinator hbowden@weber.edu 626-7375
Christensen, Janet Acquisitions/Gov. Documents Assistant jchristensen@weber.edu 626-7866
Merrill, Shela Gov't. Documents Cataloger/Processing Asst. shelamerrill@weber.edu 626-6776
Shurtliff, Ronda Cataloging/Serials Assistant rshurtliff@weber.edu 626-6766

     

Updated <April 15, 2014 . Please send comments to Marie Richards Library Office Supervisor.
Weber State University, Stewart Library. Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Stewart Library - Weber State University - Ogden, Utah 84408. (801) 626-6403 - Copyright © 2008 ALL Rights Reserved