Shield Shield
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Home
Help  |  Search  |  Contact Us 
   
Acronyms & Abbreviations

Online


Print

        

  • Abbreviations dictionary  REF  PE1693.D4 
  • Acronyms, Initialisms, & Abbreviations Dictionary  Reference Desk  Main Library & Davis
  • The gobbledygook book: dictionary of acronyms, abbreviations, initializations & esoteric terminology   Reference Table 2A/ PE1693.G58 
  • Bieber's dictionary of legal abbreviations reversed : a dictionary of terms and titles with their abbreviations REF K89.K37 1994
  • Dictionary of educational acronyms, abbreviations, and initialisms REF LB15.P35
  • Eurojargon : a dictionary of European Union acronyms, abbreviations and sobriquets   REF HC241.2.R357 2000
  • The gobbledygook book: dictionary of acronyms, abbreviations, initializations & esoteric terminology   Reference Table 2A PE/1693.G58 
  • The international dictionary of accounting acronyms  REF HF5621.M67 1998
  • Melloni's illustrated dictionary of medical abbreviations  Reference Table 8A / R121.M539 1998
  • Periodical title abbreviations  Reference - Book Shelf
  • Reverse Acronyms, Initialisms, & Abbreviations Dictionary  Reference Desk
  • Scientific and technical acronyms, symbols, and abbreviations Reference - Book Shelf
Updated March 5, 2009 . Please send comments to JaNae Kinikin, Science Librarian
Weber State University, Stewart Library. Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Stewart Library - Weber State University - Ogden, Utah 84408. (801) 626-6403 - Copyright © 2008 ALL Rights Reserved