Shield Shield
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Home
Help  |  Search  |  Contact Us 
   
Stewart Library Hours
 
   

Spring Semester Hours

January 12, 2015 - May 1, 2015

 
Monday - Thursday
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday
7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday
1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
   
Spring Holiday Hours
   
Monday, January 19 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Closed
Monday, February 16 (Presidents' Day)
Noon - 5:00 p.m.
 
Spring Break Hours
 
Friday, March 6
7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 7
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 8
Closed
Monday, March 9
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 12
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 13
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 14
10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 15
1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
   
Spring Finals Week Hours
   
Friday, April 24
7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 25
 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 26
1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday, April 27
7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 28
7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 29
7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 30
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday, May 1 (Graduation)
7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   

May Break Hours

May 2, 2015 - May 10, 2015

   
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday
Closed
   

Summer Semester Hours

May 11, 2015 - August 19, 2015

 
Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday
7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   
Summer Holiday Hours
   
Monday, May 25
Closed
Friday, July 3
Closed
Saturday, July 4
Closed
Friday, July 24
Closed
 
Pop Concert
   
Saturday, July 11
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 12
Closed
   
Summer Finals
   
Monday, August 17
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesay, August 18
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
   

August Break Hours

August 20, 2015 - August 30, 2015

   
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday
Closed
   
**Fall Semester begins on Monday, August 31  
   

Attention: The library hours are subject to change due to

inclement weather and/or a power outage. Thank you.

 
Updated February 5, 2015 . Please send comments to Ludwig Possie Web Administrator.
Weber State University, Stewart Library. Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.

Stewart Library - Weber State University - Ogden, Utah 84408. (801) 626-6403 - Copyright © 2008 ALL Rights Reserved